Activity Calender KG Wings (2018-2019)

Week Day Data Events Class
2nd Friday 13-04-18 Baisakhi Celebration + Orange Day L-1 TO L-3
4th Saturday 28-04-18 Best Tiffin / Bag Competition L-1 TO L-3
2nd Saturday 12-05-18 Mother's Day Celebration L-1 TO L-3
3rd Saturday 19-05-18 Class-wise Poem Reception Competition L-1 TO L-3
4th Saturday 26-05-18 Musically Moves Activity+ Juice Sandwich Party L-1 TO L-3
3rd Tuesday 17-07-18 Batch Activity + Table Manners Activity L-1
3rd Thrusday 19-07-18 Batch Activity + Table Manners Activity L-2
3rd Friday 20-07-18 Batch Activity + Table Manners Activity L-3
3rd Saturday 21-07-18 Fruit Day (Mango Day) L-1 to L-3
4th Saturday 21-07-18 Coloring Competition (Section-Wise) L-1 to L-3
2nd Saturday 11-08-18 Teej Competition (Green Day) L-1 to L-3
3rd Tuesday 14-08-18 Flag Making Competition + Tri-Color Day L-1 to L-3
4th Saturday 25-08-18 Rakhi Making Competition L-1 to L-3
1st Saturday 01-09-18 Janamashtmi Celebration L-1 to L-3
2nd Wednesday 05-09-18 Teacher's Day Celebration L-1 to L-3
2nd Saturday 08-09-18 Peronal Hygiene (Health Club Activity) L-1 to L-3
3rd Saturday 15-09-18 Class-wise Self introduction Activity L-1 to L-3
1st Saturday 06-10-18 Batch Activity + Table Manners Activity L-1 to L-3
2nd Saturday 13-10-18 Blancing Race Activity L-1 to L-3
3rd Saturday 27-10-18 Grand Parents Day OR Speaking on Father/Mother (5Line) L-1 to L-3
1st Saturday 03-11-18 Diya Candle Decoration Competition L-1 to L-3
2nd Monday 5-11-18 Diwali Celebration L-1 to L-3
2nd Monday 5-11-18 Diwali Celebration L-1 to L-3
3rd Wednesday 14-11-18 Children Day Celebration+ Annual Sports Meet L-1 to L-3
5th Saturday 24-11-18 Class-wise Story Telling Competition L-1 to L-3
1st Saturday 1-12-18 Performance Day Celebration L-1
2nd Saturday 8-12-18 Performance Day Celebration L-2
3rd Saturday 15-12-18 Performance Day Celebration L-3
4th Monday 24-12-18 Christmas Day Celebration(Red-Dress Day) L-1 To L-3
2nd Saturday 12-1-19 Lohri Celebration L-1 To L-3
3rd Saturday 19-1-19 Speaking 5 line on Favoutite Pet/Toy L-1 To L-3
4th Friday 25-1-19 Republic Day Celebration L-1 To L-3
2nd Saturday 09-02-19 Basant Panchmi(Yellow Day) L-1 To L-3
3rd Saturday 16-02-19 G.K. Quiz Competition L-1 To L-3
4th Wednesday 20-03-19 Holi Celebration + Fun Day L-1 To L-3