Activity Calender 1 TO XII (2018-2019)

Week Day Data Events Class
2nd Friday 13-04-18 Class Wise Coloring/Drawing Activity (Theame-Baisakhi) ART CLUB 1 TO 8
3rd Saturday 21-04-18 Class-wise Healthy Food Competition HEALTH CLUB 1 To 5
3rd Saturday 21-04-18 Class-wise Slogan writing Competition(Theme-Earth)ECO CLUB 6 To 12
4th Saturday 28-04-18 Inter-house Kho kho Match SPORTS CLUB junior Boys
4th Saturday 28-04-18 Classwise Self Introduction Activity 1 To 8
1st Saturday 05-05-18 Inter-house Kho kho Match-SPORTS CLUB junior Girls 1 To 8
1st Saturday 05-05-18 Classwise Hindi Poem Recitation-LITERARY CLUB 1 To 8
2nd Saturday 12-05-18 Inter-house Kho kho Match-SPORTS CLUB Senior Boys
2nd Saturday 12-05-18 Class wise First Aid Box Making Competition-HEALTH CLUB 6 To 8
2nd Saturday 12-05-18 Class wise Greeting Card Making Competition(Theme Mother's Day)-ART CLUB 1 To 5
3rd Saturday 19-05-18 Inter-house Kho kho Match-SPORTS CLUB Senior Girls
3rd Saturday 19-05-18 Inter-house English/Hindi Delcamation Contest (Theam-Enviornment)-Eco & Literary
4th Saturday 26-05-18 Inter-house Poster Making Competition- ART CLUB 9 TO 12
1st Saturday 07-07-18 Classwise News Paper Reading Activity (Literaty Club) 1 to 5
2nd Wednesday 11-07-18 Speach on Word Population Day(in Assembly)+Inter House Collage Making ECO CLLUB + HEALTH CLUB + ART CLUB 9 TO 12
2nd Saturday 14-07-18 Classwise Eassy Writing Competition (Theme Tree Plantation) ECO & LITERARY CLUB 6 TO 8
3th Saturday 21-07-18 Inter-House Singing Competition -PERFORMING ART & DRAMA CLUB 6 TO 12
2nd Saturday 11-08-18 Inter-House G.K & Scince Quiz Competition -SCIENCE CLUB +Social Heritage Club 1 TO 5
2nd Saturday 11-08-18 Inter-House Mehndi Competition -ART CLUB 6 TO 12
3rd Tuesday 14-08-18 Class-wise Flag Making Competition-ART CLUB 1 TO 5
3rd Saturday 18-08-18 Inter-House Math & Scince Quiz Contest -SCIENCE CLUB 6 To 8
4th Saturday 25-08-18 Classwise Rakhi Making Competition -ART CLUB 1 To 8
1st Saturday 01-09-18 Janamashtmi Celebration-ART CLUB 1 To 12
2nd Wednesday 05-09-18 Teacher's Day Celebration 1 To 12
2nd Saturday 08-09-18 Inter-house Self Made verse Recitation Competition(English/Hindi)-LITERARY CLUB 6 to 12
2nd Saturday 08-09-18 Inter-house Badminton Competition-SPORTS CLUB junior and Senior Girls
3rd Saturday 15-09-18 Inter-house Badminton Competition-SPORTS CLUB junior and Senior Boys
3rd Saturday 15-09-18 Inter-house Speech on worlds OZONE Day(in Assembly)-ECO CLUB 9 TO 12
4th Saturday 22-09-18 ClassWise Story Telling Competition LITERARY CLUB 1 TO 5
5th Saturday 29-09-18 Inter-House Kabaddi Match-SPORT CLUB Junior boys & Girls 1 TO 5
1st Saturday 06-10-18 Personal Hygine Checking Helath Club 1 To 5
1st Saturday 06-10-18 Inter House Debate/Story Dramatization Competition-LITERARY CLUB 6 To 12
1st Saturday 06-10-18 inter House Kabaddi Match- SPORT CLUB Senior Boys & Girls
2nd Saturday 13-10-18 inter House Skating Competition- SPORT CLUB Junior Boys & Girls
2nd Saturday 13-10-18 Personal Hygiene Checking Health Club 6 TO 8
3rd Saturday 20-10-18 Inter-House Basketball Competition & (P.H) Senior Girls 9 TO 12
3rd Saturday 20-10-18 Personal Hygiene Checking Health Club 9 TO 12
4th Saturday 27-10-18 Inter-House Basketball Competition Senior Boys
4th Saturday 27-10-18 Inter-House Quiz Competition on G.K & Current Affairs -SOCIAL & HERITAGE CLUB
2nd Monday 5-11-18 Classwise Diya & Candle Making Competition-ART CLUB 1 to 5
2nd Monday 5-11-18 Inter House Thali Decoration Competition-ART CLUB 6 to 8
2nd Tuesday 06-11-18 Classroom Decoration Competition ART CLUB 1 TO 12
3rd Monday To Wednesday 12-11-18 To 14-11-18 Different Athletic Competition & ANNUAL SPORTS MEET 1 TO 12
4th Saturday 24-11-18 Classwise Calligarphy/Handwriting Competition LITERARY CLUB 1 TO 8
1st Saturday 1-12-18 Inter House Quiz on National Pollution Prevention Day ECO CLUB 6 TO 12
2nd Saturday 8-12-18 Classwise Display Board Competition-ART CLUB + Yoga Activity (Health & Sport Club) 1 TO 12
4th Saturday 22-12-18 Departament Wise Models/Charts/Projects Display Exhibition 1 TO 12
5th Monday 24-12-18 Christmas Day Celebration-ART CLUB 1 TO 5
2nd Saturday 12-1-19 Lohri Celebration 1 TO 12
4th Friday 25-1-19 Patriotic Song Competition-(Performing ART & DRAMA CLUB ) 6 To 12
2nd Saturday 09-02-19 Kite Flying Competition on Basant Panchami 1 to 5
4th Wednesday 20-03-19 Holi Celebration 1 To 12